Ready to Go

So it’s been over a year since my last post.  Lotro said 7 months since I logged onto Vonrandir.

So I’m gonna give it another go.  Hopefully you’ll see some more posts from me in the future.  I’m also planning on starting another blog at some point for general MMOs that I play, but I’ll try and keep this one going to or merge them somehow.

See you in game!

~Vonrandir

Posted on May 6, 2012, in Vonrandir's F2P Experiment and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Nice! I’ll put somethiing in as well if I see anything I play. That youtube video is pretty funny about 3 pigs boiled wolfe alive. 🙂

Leave a Reply

